Join The J Schedules Member Login + Info Hours Contact Us DONATE NOW
Annual Meeting

Thank You!
J Annual Meeting 2017-18

View Photos View the Annual Report

Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Meeting on Sunday, October 28th. We are so grateful for the opportunity to share a bit about our successes and plans for the future with our vibrant community. 


Special congratulations are due to our three award-winners:

Lon Lowenstein, Otzmah Award
(a leadership award given to a Member who consistently goes above and beyond)

Allen Lefko, Lifetime Membership Award

Brandi Ventre, Manager, Group Exercise, J Employee of the Year


And our award-winning programs:

Disney's Newsies at the White Theatre, Program of the Year

Wall of Respect, Hesed Award
(Program of Loving Kindness)


Thank you to our new Board Members:

Steve Flekier

Rhonda Fromm

Jason Sokol

Ann Stern

Donna Thalblum

Jacob Mooney

Alan Myers

About The J | FAQ | Community Partners | Policies | Board of Directors | Staff Directory | Careers
Website by Accrisoft
Back to top